Contact

b3lineicon|b3icon-briefcase||Briefcase

ADDRESS

ul. Wawelska 118
64-920 Piła

b3lineicon|b3icon-book-law||Book Law

OPENING HOURS

pon-pt. 08:00 – 17:00
sob. 10:00 – 14:00

b3lineicon|b3icon-signed-document||Signed Document

OFFICE

Marta Postek
sekretariat@studiok2.pl
tel. 67 356 89 20
kom. 668 49 91 07

b3lineicon|b3icon-computer-layers||Computer Layers

FINANCE

Anna Merten
anna.merten@studiok2.pl
kom. 535 074 127

b3lineicon|b3icon-bitcoin-computer||Bitcoin Computer

OWNER

b3lineicon|b3icon-cube||Cube

Sales department

Katarzyna Stańczak – Szperkowska
sales specialist
katarzyna.stanczak@studiok2.pl
mobile 668 499 085
tel. 67 356 89 22

Anna Szmytkowska
sales specialist
anna.szmytkowska@studiok2.pl
mobile 698 928 927
tel. 67 356 89 23

Małgorzata Niemiec – Trąbska
sales specialist
malgorzata.niemiec@studiok2.pl
mobile 533 323 535
tel. 67 356 89 21

b3lineicon|b3icon-align-center||Align Center

GRAPHICS DEPARTMENT

Filip Kowalski
graphic designer
filip.kowalski@studiok2.pl
kom. 664 572 877
tel. 67 356 89 25

Maria Kwiatkowska
graphic designer
maria.kwiatkowska@studiok2.pl

Liwia Witkowiak
graphic designer
liwia.witkowiak@studiok2.pl
kom. 602 797 911

Martyna Hałas
graphic designer
martyna.halas@studiok2.pl
kom. 668 499 117

b3lineicon|b3icon-badge||Badge

PRODUCTION

Anna Pokulniewicz
Production manager
anna.pokulniewicz@studiok2.pl
kom. 535 087 100

b3lineicon|b3icon-zoom-in||Zoom In

CNC CUTTING

Jacek Klap
CNC cutting specialist
cutting@studiok2.pl
kom. 690 905 844

b3lineicon|b3icon-coffee-cup||Coffee Cup

E-COMMERCE

Maksymilian Szmytkowski
maksymilian@studiok2.pl
kom. 668 307 711
tel. 67 356 89 26

Mikołaj Kalupa
mikolaj.kalupa@studiok2.pl
kom. 690 00 90 99

asd

Contact form

13 + 4 =

Contact us

b3lineicon|b3icon-phone||Phone

Phone

+48 67 356 89 20
+48 668 49 91 07

b3lineicon|b3icon-envelope||Envelope

Visit us

b3lineicon|b3icon-map-location||Map Location

Address

Wawelska 118 
64-920 Piła

b3lineicon|b3icon-clock||Clock

Opening hours

pon-pt
08:00 – 17:00 

Contact form

7 + 7 =